novi Salus.jpg
57 23.oktober 2010.bmp
poslovni del 03_kor3.bmp

Kontakti

SALUS, Ljubljana, d. d.

Litostrojska cesta 46 A
SI  - 1000 Ljubljana
T: +386 1 589 91 00
F: +386 1 568 10 22
E: info@salus.si

Predsednik uprave:
Miha Lavrič
T: +386 1 589 91 42
F: +386 1 568 10 22
E: miha.lavric@salus.si

Član uprave:
mag. Žiga Hieng
T: +386 1 589 91 42
F: +386 1 568 10 22
E: ziga.hieng@salus.si

Tajništvo uprave:
Nina Polc
T: +386 1 589 91 42
F: +386 1 568 10 22
E: nina.polc@salus.si

Odnosi z vlagatelji:
Gregor Jenko
T: +386 1 589 91 42
F: +386 1 568 10 22
E: gregor.jenko@salus.si

Upravljanje z nepremičninami:
Aleš Cerkvenik
T: +386 1 589 91 52
F: +386 1 568 10 22
E: ales.cerkvenik@salus.si

 

SALUS, Veletrgovina, d. o. o.

Tajništvo poslovodstva:
Nina Polc
T: +386 1 589 91 42
F: +386 1 568 10 22
E: nina.polc@salus.si

Direktor:
Miha Lavrič
T: +386 1 589 91 42
F: +386 1 568 10 22
E: miha.lavric@salus.si

Direktor:
mag. Žiga Hieng
T: +386 1 589 91 42
F: +386 1 568 10 22
E: ziga.hieng@salus.si

Razvoj kadrov:
Marjeta Peternel
T: +386 1 589 91 51
F: +386 1 568 10 22
E:marjeta.peternel@salus.si

Sektor informatike:
Andrej Hočevar
T: +386 1 589 92 41
F: +386 1 568 60 04
E:andrej.hocevar@salus.si

Razvoj poslovanja:
Lili Mrak
T: +386 1 589 91 58
F: +386 1 568 14 20
E: lilijana.mrak@salus.si

Sektor logistike:
Aleš Cerkvenik
T: +386 1 589 91 52
F: +386 1 568 10 22
E: ales.cerkvenik@salus.si

Sektor komerciale:
Andrej Grilc
T: +386 1 589 92 19
F: +386 1 568 60 04
E: andrej.grilc@salus.si

Gospodarsko-finančni sektor:
Alojz Rudolf
T: +386 1 589 91 74
F: +386 1 568 54 29
E: alojz.rudolf@salus.si

Sektor kakovosti:
Helena Veingerl
T: +386 1 589 92 46
F: +386 1 568 60 04
E:helena.veingerl@salus.si

Veleprodaja:
Dragica Virant Mlakar
T: +386 1 589 92 24
F: +386 1 589 92 70
E: dragica.virant@salus.si

Računovodstvo:
Alojz Rudolf
T: +386 1 589 91 74
F: +386 1 568 54 29
E: alojz.rudolf@salus.si

Regulativa, farmakovigilanca:
Jerica Novak Brezovnik
T: +386 1 589 91 79
M: +386 31 685 085
F: +386 1 568 14 20
E: vigilanca@salus.si

Storitve:
Damjana Šesek
T: +386 1 589 91 54
F: +386 1 568 14 20
E: damjana.sesek@salus.si